Scavron, Shatz & Associates
Book Online or Call
(877) 227-7775
TOLL FREE
Pompano Beach, FL - (954) 227-7772

Press Releases

     

About Scavron, Shatz & Associates

Scavron, Shatz & Associates is independently owned and operated business with our main location in Coral Springs Florida. For the past Seven years, our agency has been the number one producer of sales nationwide for CruiseOne, Inc. Combining individual bookings with small groups, large groups and incentive sales our company will be generating projected sales revenue in excess of six million dollars for 2010. With our personal experience sailing all of the major contemporary, premium and luxury cruise lines we are able to provide our clients with first hand knowledge and experience sailing aboard these vessels. As part of the Boston-based company NLG, one of the nations largest online and offline leisure travel companies, we can provide the guaranteed best prices by having the global buying power of the NLG. Our company was honored to be selected as Royal Caribbean International's South East Travel Agency of the Year for 2007. We appreciate the honor bestowed upon us but we also know that without our clients and their continuous loyalty and their referrals we would not be in the position we have fortunately attained. JoEllen Shatz - email:JoEllen@Ycruise.com Phone:(305) 374-6477 or Toll Free: (877) 277-6414 Cheryl Scavron Cheryl@Ycruise.com Marc Hammer - Marc@Ycruise.com Leigh Kobrin - Leigh@Ycruise.com Arthur Grable - Arthur@Ycruise.com Beatriz Mendez - Beatriz@Ycruise.com Bill Kociaba - Bill@Ycruise.com Phone: Phones: 954 227 7772 or Toll Free 877 227 7775 Iris Friedman - Iris@Ycuise.com Phone: (754) 224-0945 Debbie Johnson - Debbie@Ycruise.com Phone: (954) 303-1428 Christine Williams - Christine@Ycruise.com Phone: 800-494-2067 Daz Gee - Daz@Ycruise.com Phone: (954) 749-2499 or Toll Free: (877) 227-7775